Search Results - Wolf Prize

Hassler Whitney
Hassler Whitney winner of Wolf Prize in Mathematics
THE 1982 WOLF FOUNDATION PRIZE IN MATHEMATICS The Prize Committee for Mathematics has unanimously chosen the following Wolf Prize winner to equally share the 1982 award for his fundamental work in algebraic topology, differential geometry and differential topology.
More Info
Total: 1